Sportkommission

c1

Chef Leistungssport SwissArchery
Ansprechpartner Deutschschweiz
Recurve

Dominik Faber
Schlossgasse 33, 4125 Riehen
+41 (0) 79 172 97 30
dominik.faber@swissarchery.org

c1

Organisation / Administration
Ansprechpartner Westschweiz

Norma Strasser
Via Mondacce 46, 6648 Minusio
+41 (0)79 247 56 07
norma.strasser@swissarchery.org

c1

Informatik / Datenanalyse
Andy Marti
Ringstrasse 4, 5620 Bremgarten
andy.marti@swissarchery.org

c1

Ansprechpartner Tessin
Compound

Marco Petraglio
Maispracherstr. 34, 4312 Magden
+41 (0) 79 659 15 13
marco.petraglio@swissarchery.org

Athletenvertreter

c1

Vertreter Athleten / Recurve
Thomas Rufer
Ringstrasse 15, 3072 Ostermundigen
thomas.rufer@swissarchery.org

c1

Vertreter Athleten / Compound
Kevin Burri
Werkstrasse 6, 8630 Rüti
+41 (0) 79 732 30 20
kevin.burri@swissarchery.org

Last News

Journal

Link

Login

Login:

Password :

Tab3